Testimonials

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Reputation Resolutions is an award-winning online reputation management firm because of our dedication to outstanding customer service.

Client satisfaction is our top priority

There is no better way to determine the quality and effectiveness of a service than by reading reviews from its clients. Numerous past clients have taken it upon themselves to write reviews about our company, and for that we are extremely grateful. Since we launched Reputation Resolutions in 2013, we have received nothing but five-star reviews, one of our proudest accomplishments as a company. The positive feedback Reputation Resolutions has received is directly correlated our results-driven model, where customer satisfaction is of the utmost importance. Below your will see what our clients are saying about our company on Facebook and our Better Business Bureau page:

I'm very happy with the results after using Reputation Resolutions. The management , and owner himself, took my concerns with courtesy and professionalism toward the matter at hand. I give them five stars!

June 11, 2015
T. R.

Amazing, prompt, and professional service! It was a pleasure doing business with this company!

November 28, 2016
T. F.

xxxxx and his team at Reputation Resolution provide the highest quality services and operate their business with the upmost integrity and distinction. They deliver what they promise and are always very responsive to follow up questions. I strongly recommend them to anyone that wants to protect their online image. Superb services!

May 31, 2015
K. L.

I am writing to express my sincere satisfaction with Reputation Resolutions. I reached out to them for a personal matter, xxxxx was very professional and efficient on all levels of communication and service. He was very informative about the process and sympathetic to the matter. xxxxx made me feel very comfortable and confident of the outcome.
Their turn around time is exceptional and customer service and relations far exceeded my satisfaction.
I would highly recommend Reputation Resolutions to anyone that is a victim of social media bullying. Thank you xxxxx for your service and the over all experience.

January 6, 2015
S. C.

Reputation Resolutions provides exceptional and speedy service. They were able to help me during my situation in a timely manner. They also provide exceptional customer Service. Any questions that I had during the process was answered right away. I also received updates along the way. I am very pleased with the services I received and would recommend them to anyone going through a stressful or disappointing situation.

February 17, 2016
S. J.

This company is everything they claim to be, and more! They are totally professional, upfront about everything, and they achieve their promised results. If anyone reading this is having any problems whatsoever with negative postings, please do not hesitate to contact ******* at the company, and I assure you that you'll be as totally satisfied as I am!

February 29, 2016
R. S.

Reputation Resolution is an honest and trustworthy company. When I became aware of a untrue / negative post about me online, I googled on-line reputation management companies and decided on Reputation Resolution mainly because of their Better Business reviews. I called their 800# around 11 pm eastern time and the owner of the company called me back within 20 minutes. He was very understanding and not judgmental of my situation and explained to me the process. I was nervous, upset and didn't know who to trust but he assured me that he could fix the issue and not to worry. He said the process would take up to 2 weeks to complete (it was completed within 10 days). Although the 10 days seems like forever, the post has been removed.
In addition, RR doesn't get paid until the post is gone. Thus they have an incentive to get your issue resolved quickly. I highly recommend them if you are ever in the same situation because you can rest assured that your issue will be handled in a professional and timely manner and the owner is a really nice honest guy!
Two Thumbs Up for a job well done....",

March 15, 2016
M. J.

I want to commend Reputation Resolutions for their integrity and professionalism. In my situation, I had a very defamatory post written about me from a past relationship I was in. It was really affecting my life, because when my name was xxxxx it was the first thing to show up, and the things that were written were totally untrue. I scoured the Internet, and honestly wasn't sure what company to trust, and if it was even possible to have the post removed. Some company's said it wasn't, and all they could do is "bury" the post with positive posts so it wouldn't show up on the first page or two of xxxxx, .but that wasn't good enough...I wanted it TOTALLY removed. Thankfully, I put my trust into xxxxx, founder of reputationresolutions.com, and as he stated, in two weeks he would have the negative post completely removed. He was extremely professional, and had no problem answering any questions I had during the two week removal process. Just shy of two weeks, the post was COMPLETELY removed! If anyone is in the type of situation I was in, I promise you, this is the company to work with to get results. This is an HONEST company that cares and live up to their promise. And better yet, at a very reasonable price. 5 star. Thanks guys.

January 26, 2016
N.

Reputation Resolutions was terrific -- professional, sympathetic, and effective. They handled my case expertly. Communications were consistent, timely and reassuring. The results exceeded expectations.

May 6, 2015
M. L.

The service was excellent. The negative posts were removed within the time frame promised. I'm very happy with the service.

September 14, 2015
N. G.

I had a horrible post about me put up about three years ago which caused stress in my life for several years. I finally had the resources to do something about it and couldn't be happier with the services. Within four days it was completely removed. I am very thankful for this and would be happy to provide a personal reference if needed. Thanks again.

April 6, 2016
Shev Johnson

I was very uneasy about using an online service in a different country, I am from Canada but was also haunted by a malicious outburst online. I run a professional business service and my reputation means a lot. I am so happy that they were able to help me, all of the information was removed within 1 week. I recommend Reputation Resolutions, what a great relief there is someone out there to help!

September 3, 2014
Kylene Shannon

Reputation Resolutions worked incredibly fast and was extremely reliable!!
I would deffinately recommend their service.

May 27, 2015
K. H.

I was very satisfied with this company's professional standard. They delivered and I would recommend their services.

July 1, 2015
L. M.

Trustworthy & dependable. I was extremely impressed with their customer service, and the comfort they provided me during a stressful time dealing with online defamation/slander. I had spoken with two other agencies and was by no means impressed with their service, and they were actually rude. I was glad to work with Reputation Resolutions and strongly recommend them to anyone if you are looking for an organization that keeps their word, and delivers their services even faster than expected. You **** not be disappointed and if you have questions, they seemed to always be available to address my concerns...you actually get the chance to speak with live people and not machines.

May 18, 2016
K.L.

This company is amazing!!! Very helpful and understanding. They worked with me to quickly solve the problems I had. Great communication and super quick responses. I would highly recommend reputation resolutions to help you. Thank you Guys!! :)

December 10, 2015
K. R.

xxxxx @ RR is a true RockStar!!! I recently had to engage Reputation Resolutions to remove a negative online listing about me. xxxxx was very professional and sensitive towards the issue. He was very prompt with his communication and had the listing removed earlier than the time frame that was promised. He was very patient in explaining the terms of the contract and the price was very reasonable. He kept me grounded and assured things will be resolved soon and they sure did!! Was very skeptical at first due to the number of sites that are out there offering the same kind of service. I then saw RR recognized by BBB and that was comforting. I cant thank them enough. I am in debt to RR for life!!

December 22, 2015
J. A.

I had an unfortunate experience with a posting on a website during a critical time when I was moving to a new city and feared if my new co-workers should see this terrible and slanderous posting, they would not have the background and experience yet to discern it for what it was. I contacted Reputation Resolutions and found them to be very understanding, professional and perhaps most importantly during such a time they were sympathetic to what I was going through. They returned my inquiry in very short time and informed me of the process. They worked with me on the payment contract and payment was not posted until the website post was removed. They worked constantly to ensure all of the links and items associated with that posting were removed after the website post was taken down. Any time I came across an item associate with the post and brought it to their attention it was typically down by the next day. My mind was put to ease very quickly. I would definitely recommend their services to anyone going through such a terrible ordeal. It's a shame there are such cruel and cowardly people in the world, but it is comforting to know there are places to turn to for help.

December 17, 2014
J. T.

It's a shame how easily libel can be posted online nowadays, but great to know that Reputation Resolutions can provide you with a solution. Anthony was also generous enough to give me free counsel, which I greatly appreciated

May 24, 2014
Jason Kasarda

fantastic customer service & most importantly issues were rectified swiftly & within the supplied timeframe.
100% happy with service & would definitely reccomend.

May 20, 2015
K. M.

I am writing this review on behalf of my friend, 'L', who used Reputation Resolutions (RR) to combat two defamatory posts on a gossip site. For the sake of her anonymity, 'L' wants to remain private. 'L' is an educated professional living in U.S. when she learned that her name and reputation was being soiled by malicious lies, accusations, and slander by a woman who has been stalking her for over 2 years. 'L' was at a point of wanting to end her life as she feared that the post would remain permanent and prevent her from continuing on with her goals and aspirations in her respected field. In a desperate state, 'L' searched the web and performed extensive research on reputation management services and felt that RR was the only firm that could assist her with her needs. In making the first phone calls, she was greeted by Anthony, the CEO, who has such a distinguished level of professionalism and care for helping those who’ve discovered been slandered in such a horrible way. While their services will cost you, they are more competitive and fair in pricing in relation to the others. They definitely delivered on what they offer. 'L' noted that two posts were written on the same site and RR had them removed completely within a few days from the site and then the SEO experts worked their magic over the weekend as the search results in Google are not showing links to 'L' and these gossip sites. What’s great about RR is that they have a team of lawyers who challenge these gossip sites through use of the law and employ talented SEO experts to remove defamatory information from all the major search engines as if they never existed. 'L' believes that RR saved her life and considers Anthony Will and the team at RR her personal angels. Additionally, RR guarantees that they will target future posts in the event that there is a repost (very rare, according to Anthony) within one full year. 'L' is so grateful and loves everyone at RR. There is hope just message all the others who have had success stories that's what 'L' did and they all spoke highly of Anthony and his team!

June 16, 2016
Jenn Jacobs

To be completely honest; when I read the reviews of Reputation Resolutions they sounded so unanimously positive I thought they must have been fake. I was searching for a way to have a HORRIBLE article published online about me taken down. I had had family members see it, friends see it, I almost thought about changing my name. That might sound extreme, but if the top xxxxx result for your name was an incredibly defamatory article, you might consider it as well.
I looked around for an 'Online Reputation Management' company that had previous successes with the particular website my information was posted on. Reputation Resolutions continued to pop up.
I am ETERNALLY grateful I made the decision to get in contact with them. The gentleman who handled my case was responsive, polite and immensely helpful from the start. He never mentioned the content of the article, never made me feel embarrassed or ashamed because of it (which I was every day). He informed me that I would only pay upon their successful removal of my article.
This was the first (and hopefully last) time I have had to use an ORM service so I have no basis to compare costs but I found it to be very reasonable. This is not a cheap endeavor!!! However, the one other reputation firm I contacted wanted double upfront with no guarantee. Ask yourself, what would you pay to have your confidence back? To not be scared everyone you meet will xxxxxx you? To not live in fear your family will see? Your s/o will see? Current/future employers? To not have to contemplate changing your name anymore? I wouldn't wish this experience on anyone, but if you find yourself in a similar situation as I, please please please reach out to these people. There is help.

November 13, 2016
J. B.

Me and My lovely Partner would dearly like to thank reputationresolutions.com especially xxxxx for his professional and the very lovely and friendly way he has handled our case on having the Awful posts removed from the horrid sites, he was honest and truthful with every email sent, for that I would 100% recommend using this company every time, as they get the Job done in the time they say, and that gives you piece of mind, and we all know you can't buy piece of mind. He and the company gave a GOLD star service 10 OUT OF 10
So don't let mad stalkers or people ruin your reputation this company can sort out the problems for you.
Many thanks again and I wish you all the best
xxxxx and xxxx

February 13, 2015
J. & Y.

I worked with an consummate professional who was responsive, very knowledgeable, and extremely professional. The response times are very rapid with this company, and this is vital when it comes to managing your reputation. I commend them for the excellent work they provide, and could not have had a better experience. For the task of protecting your reputation, this company I would recommend without reservation. xxxxx does a tremendous job and I stand by this caliber of service.

March 10, 2015
P.

I just wanted to write a note about my experience working with the Reputation Resolution Team. They are very professional and credible. At first when you contact people to work on such a sensitive projects you can be a bit apprehensive if this will work or not.
But they delivered on everything they promised.
Thank you
xxxxx

January 15, 2015
G. B.

I never thought I would be able to get the negative post off the Internet and was very skeptical, but reputations resolutions had quick responsie time and removed the post very quickly! Extremely happy with the results!!! I would recommend them to anyone.

October 9, 2015
E. M.

A friend of mine came to me and asked me for help regarding some information that was posted about her on the internet,after researching and finding reputation resolution speaking with Anthony and getting some advice I proceeded to start the process, within 24 hours of my attempt all the pictures and information regarding my friend was removed from the website, I was truly amazed, I have worked with technology for the past 20 years and this is one of the most impressive things I have ever seen, my hat goes off to the staff and all the people involved at R&R.....THANK YOU AGAIN FOR HELPING PEOPLE TRHAT ARE SOMETIMES HELPLESS IN THE WORLD OF TECHNOLOGY,

May 16, 2014
Bob Oldfield

I am extremely lucky to have worked with Reputation Resolutions. I contacted them at the very beginning of an extremely stressful situation. At every step of the way they guided me through helping me make smart, strategic, important decisions under pressure. In addition, I have always appreciated xxxxx honestly and quick communication. He was always very fast to return my emails and phone calls. I trust his judgement 100%. Lastly, their company does have a tremendous amount of resources and smart people connected to them. One of these people in particular was extremely helpful in my specific situation.

January 20, 2016
B. S.

Hey Everyone! I just have to say a huge thank you to Anthony and the RR team. My problem was handled professionally, quickly and with a great deal of diplomacy. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! I will be recommending you to anyone who needs this type of service.

April 23, 2016
Brad Kenny

I felt so helpless after false information was posted about me online. Being in a profession where my name is Googled on a regular basis, my online appearance is critical. Reputation Resolutions removed the false information. They were great about answering all of my questions and keeping in touch during the entire process. THANK YOU to Reputation Resolutions. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND them!

May 5, 2014
Cassie Lee

Anthony was the representative that I worked with from day one on my issues to resolve online postings. Anthony was very professional and got back with me with updates until resolved. Overall it took about two and half weeks to completely resolve the issue. I couldn't be happier with the level of service he provided. Thank you!

December 1, 2016
S.V.

Reputation Resolutions cleared the defamatory entries affecting my client faster than I expected and my interaction with the company and its staff was outstandingly positive. I highly recommend the services of this company.

February 1, 2017
A.S.